Contact details for our Member of Parliament

 Member of Parliament for Broxtowe.

Darren George Henry is the Conservative Party member of parliament for the constituency of Broxtowe, Nottinghamshire. He was elected in the 2019 general election, defeating the incumbent MP, Anna Soubry, a former Conservative who stood for The Independent Group for Change.

His website is and email address is