Boris Announces New Restrictions

Tier 1 – Medium level of infection.

Tier 2 – High level of infection.

Tier 3 – Very high level of infection.

Nottinghamshire will be put in Tier 2 where the main change from the current restrictions (Tier1) is that different households may not mix indoors. Rule of 6 still applies outdoors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s